Our committee members are committed to improving the club and making it a better club for all members. There will always be some committee members around the club and they are friendly faces who are always free to help all members and visitors.

Flag Officers

Commodore - Dave Woodforth

Vice Commodore - Helen Hitchman

Treasurer - Judith Templeman

Secretary - Phil Nickells

Membership Secretary - Julie Everett

Other General Committee Members

Simon Thompson (RYA Training Principle)

Charlotte Staniforth (Sailability Secretary)

Rob Caudwell (Sailability Chairman)

Richard Butler                  

Martin Redmond

Richard Hobson                       

Nora Gostlow

Raif Smith                                   

Pierce Cook

Dave "Buzz" Burrell (Bosun)   

Andy Everett

Greg Baldock               

Carl Baxter

Richard Staniforth

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Windy
  • Facebook - SC